Tumblr Themes

Text Post Tue, Jun. 25, 2013 127,112 notes

sodamnrelatable:

when you’re watching your favorite show and they mention the place where you live or somewhere near it and your just like

image

(Source: unseenmadeseen, via akaiyoroi)






Photo Post Tue, Jun. 25, 2013 12,547 notes

myrobotlandlord:

Made transparent by request <:

myrobotlandlord:

Made transparent by request <:

(via shitty-bastard)




Video Post Sun, Jun. 23, 2013 1,250 notes

luffy, strong world.

(Source: takazugi, via akaiyoroi)




Video Post Fri, Jun. 21, 2013 1,581 notes

jiraiya-chan:

How do they always end up like this

(Source: sanjl, via fillmylungswithstars)




Photo Post Sun, Jun. 16, 2013 9,845 notes

(via ayanime)




Video Post Sat, Jun. 15, 2013 107,279 notes

sm0keblunts:

yo birds make less sense than cats

(Source: rennouji, via fillmylungswithstars)





Video Post Sun, May. 26, 2013 33,045 notes

(via kuroros)




Photo Post Sun, May. 26, 2013 479 notes

gizladlo:

lol “Dadyrus”

gizladlo:

lol “Dadyrus”

(via dyrus)




Video Post Sat, May. 11, 2013 811 notes

(Source: shoraii, via zeino)






Video Post Wed, Apr. 24, 2013 28,123 notes

(Source: tenkas, via kuroros)




Video Post Sun, Apr. 21, 2013 1,682 notes

(Source: luffyluft, via reiayanamis)




Video Post Thu, Apr. 18, 2013 1,911 notes

(Source: trigunned, via kuroros)



1/51 older »

Tumblr Mouse Cursors