Tumblr Themes

Text Post Tue, Jun. 25, 2013 127,219 notes

sodamnrelatable:

when you’re watching your favorite show and they mention the place where you live or somewhere near it and your just like

image

(Source: unseenmadeseen, via akaiyoroi)






Photo Post Tue, Jun. 25, 2013 12,508 notes

myrobotlandlord:

Made transparent by request <:

myrobotlandlord:

Made transparent by request <:

(via shitty-bastard)




Video Post Sun, Jun. 23, 2013 1,240 notes

luffy, strong world.

(Source: takazugi, via akaiyoroi)




Video Post Fri, Jun. 21, 2013 1,482 notes

jiraiya-chan:

How do they always end up like this

(Source: sanjl, via bad-ringo)




Photo Post Sun, Jun. 16, 2013 9,126 notes

(via ayanime)




Video Post Sat, Jun. 15, 2013 96,077 notes

sm0keblunts:

yo birds make less sense than cats

(Source: kingsasse, via bad-ringo)





Video Post Sun, May. 26, 2013 32,929 notes

(via kuroros)




Photo Post Sun, May. 26, 2013 472 notes

gizladlo:

lol “Dadyrus”

gizladlo:

lol “Dadyrus”

(via dyrus)




Video Post Sat, May. 11, 2013 800 notes

(Source: b-y-a-k-u-y-a, via zeino)




Photo Post Wed, May. 01, 2013 4,411 notes

(Source: pro-hunter, via bad-ringo)




Photo Post Wed, May. 01, 2013 911 notes

(Source: mangaist, via bad-ringo)




Video Post Wed, Apr. 24, 2013 26,819 notes

(Source: yamazakis, via kuroros)




Video Post Sun, Apr. 21, 2013 1,682 notes

(Source: luffyluft, via reiayanamis)




Video Post Thu, Apr. 18, 2013 1,910 notes

(Source: pro-hunter, via kuroros)



1/51 older »

Tumblr Mouse Cursors